Testimonials For Greenwich Pocket Watch

 

Gold Star

Great service! Gorgeous pocket watch, arrived on time and was brilliantly packed - Henry N

Hi, many thanks for my recent first order with you. The service was second to none, I even had a short discussion on the phone with a charming lady. The site is very well laid out, attention grabbing and easy to use. My order arrived faster than if i had ordered from a local shop and with complete satisfaction of the watch, complete with the engraving. Thanks again - Alan D

I would like to say a massive thank you to you all for the service you provided and the pocket watch that was engraved, my fiance was totally thrilled with it and spent the entire night showing it off. Massive thank you again! - Rebecca J

I found the price very fair and it came really quick :) - E Morgan

Excellent value and superfast delivery! - G.Lewis

Left my dads gift to last minute (as per usual) however your customer service was fast and efficent and recieved it the next day with engraving! Thankss! -Lynn H

I just want to let you know that my husband was absolutely thrilled with the Rapport pocket watch! Thanks for all your help! - Kath B

When the pocketwatch arrived we were amazed and so pleased with the outcome, the watch itself is stunning (GPW228) but the engraving finished it, perfectly centralised and lovely font. Thank you so much - Jill M

A great pocket watch by woodford, so pleased with it! - Nick N

May I congratulate your company on their service, we received recently on purchasing a Masonic Chrome-plated Full Hunter Pocket Watch W4842qtt right down to the advice given on the engraving. We shall certainly be recomending you to others and hope to dio business again in the future.Many Thanks A.R.Watson

Pass on my thanks for such excellent efficiency. I received the item on the day it was needed. The engraving was very much to my liking and the pocketwatch of a great quality.
I shall definitely recommend the company to any future shoppers and will hopefully return myself one day if and when I require your services once again. Many, many thanks Mr D Racic

Beautiful, attractively boxed/presented. A query was dealt with promptly and efficiently. Would certainly use this supplier again! - Mrs Jacobs

Lovely gift for my dad, boxed and classy - Sharon

All I can say is GREAT - Philip Tookey

 So so so so soooo pleased with product and service - Lauren Daniels

Quick Service and wonderfully packed. I will definately shop here again. - Gary Fellows

I bought a watch for my wife, which when arrived she did not like, therefore I requested an exchange. The seller was EXTREMELY helpful and carried the exchange out very quickly. Much appreciated - David T

Superb customer service, beautiful watch - Bridget Lewis

Excellent service. Arrived very quickly and was well packed. - Joe

Next day delivery, exactly as shown on screen - couldn't be more pleased! - Jane

Perrfect Service Thank You!!!!! - Francis Jones

Arrived in a couple of days pocket Watch in perfect condition. - Tim Williams

Fantastic service and value. Found the best deal in the country on a really nice ladies watch on your site. Ordered yesterday afternoon, came this morning! Packaged well and presented in a nice case. Couldn't ask for more! - Mr Brewis

Did not realise my pocket watch comes with a chain- they very promptly dealt with the return of the extra unwanted chain- over all efficient service with a smile- Janet Davies

The Zapf Chancery Font was definately the best choice! Centralised and perfect size! Maureen

10 out of 10 5 Stars!! Preetpal

My husband loved this gift on the morning of our wedding day- thank you so much for the great service! Mrs Tyson (Formally Miss Brown!) :)

Quick Delivery- Unknown

Beautifully engraved item, made my dads 70th extra special- he is over the moon! Katie

Extremely Delighted with the all round service- Kirk

My phone call was dealt with politeness and goodwill and the problem sorted immediately. Highly recommended 5 *****

Excellent condition, arrived a 3 days after I placed the order during the busy Christmas - Luke L

Very good would bye again of this seller. - Alexander M

Very Happy. - Mrs E. 30/08/2010

Smashing. - M Mahannon 28/08/2010

The service and product I received was brilliant. I received it within a few days and in perfect condition as I said brilliant. - Judith R 27/08/2010

Really fast, excellent service, highly recommended A+++++. - Hinton 26/08/2010

Really fast delivery, very nice little studs. - Ems 25/08/2010

NICE PIECE, FOUND CHAIN TO BE A LITTLE THICK FOR MY LIKING. BUT THAT'S JUST PERSONAL PREFERENCE. GET PLENTY OF COMPLIMENTS ANY WAY. - Jd Blatherwick 24/08/2010

Excellent all round service, was badly let down by another company but could not fault Jewllery Junkies, and truly made up for my earlier bad deal. Thankyou. - Brenda W 23/08/2010

Item arrived on time and as described in the advert. Would certainly order from this company again - Helen M 22/08/2010

Very pleased, it arrived as promised in a fine condition, in a very nice looking gift box. Only thing I would recommend is that they offer an engraving service, or if they already do, make it more obvious - Ellie Dawn 21/08/2010

Small problem with watch was quickly and efficiently dealt with. - Ian R 18/08/2010

Great charm bracelet, in nice box, arrived very quickly, great service. - Miss C 18/08/2010

Very impressed processed very quickly and arrived on time very well packaged so very pleased thank you - 17/08/2010

Excellent service - the watch arrived within a day of ordering it, and had been wound & set to the right time. Excellent attention to detail. - Niall 15/08/2010

Ordered watch on 11th Aug arrived 13th excellent service unbeatable price, query dealt with promptly by Ben. Thank you. - Mr K 14/08/2010

Arrived on time very good seller and great quality genuine Fossil watch. - Mrs L 12/08/2010

All round excellent seller. Goods & Delivery are to a high standard - Kristy 12/08/2010

Great service. Product was what I wanted. Carry on with the good work - Charles P 10/08/2010

My watch actually arrived on 22nd July which was amazing as I'd ordered on 17th July and live in Belgium! A small query directly to GPWC was dealt with promptly and expertly - I would definitely deal with them again - J. Blackman 08/08/2010

Fast Shipping. Well Packaged. Would definitely recommend the seller. Many Thanks. - 03/08/2010

Great price, fast delivery, recommended seller! - Shelly 29/07/2010

Great seller. I loved the watch, but many people have told me that it looks like a man's watch. The picture and description were clear though. - Laura M 26/07/2010

Seller went out of the way to help and get product delivered on time very impressed! - sr s 26/07/2010

Although it did not arrive by the 15th it did arrive soon after. No complaints as postage to Spain can be erratic - John R 25/07/2010

Great service. Arrived following day. Highly recommended. - Charlotte G 24/07/2010

Hi just a word of thanks for the watch I received recently it is fantastic, also on your prompt and fast service, and also the sales assistant was extremly helpful. many thanks - Graham ruddock 23/07/2010

The pocket watch arrived on Tuesday and my son is absolutely delighted with it. I know he will treasure it in the years to come. I just wanted to say a huge thank you for dispatching it so promptly so that he had it for his birthday. Wonderful service - you helped make his 16th birthday. - Jan Brown 22/07/2010

I just wanted to say thank you very much for you and your engraver's speedy service, as the pocket watch which I ordered on Friday was received the next day and on time for Father's Day. It is overall a beautiful pocket watch. I also liked the style of font which you recommended too. Everyone has commented that it is such a lovely pocket watch. Thanks again for your speedy service. - Maisie Coulter 22/06/2010

Watch arrived next morning, both surprised and pleased! Seemed quicker than the order! Delightful watch and staff. - Tom 18/06/2010

Just wanted to let you know that I received my order this morning and was really happy with it. I've been very impressed with the quality of your service, the speed of delivery and the finished product. Please pass my thanks to the engraver as well. - Anja 15/06/10

As advertised, with prompt delivery. Happy customer - Mr M 14/06/10

Never had it happen before, but was astounded when it arrived the day after ordering! Couldn't be happier - Mucky Pup 13/06/10

Delighted - A L 11/06/10

Excellent service thanx - 10/06/10

Absolutely lovely watch. very well engineered and received loads of compliments about it. excellent value for money - 09/06/10

Products delivered next day. Items in perfect condition and as described. - 08/06/10

Prompt delivery. Item exactly as stated. No problem whatsoever - Hazel 07/06/10

Excellent service and item was just as described and image was exact also - Anne Marie 06/06/10

Good Item, Fair Price, Good Service - Mr Brown 06/06/10

Ordered one day, received the next. All received in good condition. Before ordering I contacted the seller about the chain length and my question was answered very quickly. All in all excellent service, lovely product in fact I opened it at work and several people showed an interest, thinking about Xmas pressies etc. Very pleased - Lisa J 05/06/10

Would reccomend to friends and family, have no hesitation of using again - Lynn C 04/06/10

This is an excellent seller. They are quite professional in their dealings. I will strongly recommend them to anyone wanting to buy watches etc. My rating for them is 4.5 stars - Russel Williams 04/06/10

Excellent quality watch delivered very promptly. A real bargain! - GC Speers 03/06/10

I collected my watches from the post office at the weekend and I think they are absolutely brilliant. Thanks for all of your help in sorting out my order. - James 02/06/10

I love how portable this watch is. the only thing is that I thought it would be bigger than what I receieved, but anyways, its still looking good. hopefully the gold color wouldn't fade off - Lolly Business Enterprise 28/05/10

Loveley Watch - Simon and Marie 27/05/10

Good and very fast service. All perfect - Thomas E 27/05/10

Excellent product super quick delivery. would definitely recommend this seller to others. - Lindoz 27/05/10

Very good experience! A+ - Howard P 25/05/10

Great product, fast delivery thanks - Mrs J 25/05/10

Good - Nyan B 22/05/10

Perfect Seller - Peter B 21/05/10

Dependanble - Antonio P 21/05/10

So beautiful...special watch!!! - Arthur 20/05/10

Exactly what I required. looks and feels like a pure gold chain - 20/05/10

Very happy with purchase. - mmjhc 20/05/10

Quick delivery no problems excellent item great communications would highly recommend too buy from this seller - Claire W 19/05/10

Super quick delivery! Item in great condition. Great seller - Muhammad I 19/05/10

Fantastic service, I ordered this watch because I got no help at the shop selling them in the town where I live. I ordered this on Thursday last week and unbelievably I received my order on the Friday! The watch was well packaged, secure and unbreakable. Thank you so much 5 out of 5. Excellent - Sarah 19/05/10

It was fine - jkrulz 18/05/10

I was very pleased with your prompt service regarding despatch and various emails which I sent to you regarding this product. I would be very happy to shop with Jewellery Junkies in the future. - Karen Murray 18/05/10

I just wanted to say thank you so, so much for organising this order so quickly! We are thrilled with the watches and one of them has been given as a gift already - it has gone over to Ireland and has gone down very well indeed. They really are beautiful and the engraving is just lovely. Presentation is gorgeous too....Thank you for all your help. - Sinead 12/05/2010

Just wanted to drop you a note to say how happy I am with your company's service! I placed my order on Tuesday morning and it arrived, engraved and beautifully packaged the next morning! Thank you so much, I would recommend your company to anyone! - Claire 23/04/10

Very fast delivery, could not possibly have arrived any quicker even though I opted for free standard delivery. Have ordered twice within a week from this seller. First delivery arrived on second working day(ordered over easter) and the second delivery arrived day after ordering. Very impressed with service. Would definitely order from again. - Mrs C 13/04/10

Excellent service and high quality product. - Kerry 12/04/10

Even though there was a fault with the product which was not the sellers fault they where more than helpful when I phoned them about it. They provided a full refund which I received very promptly. Excellent customer service. - Stephen M 11/04/10

Excellent service - item as described and well received - Veronica B 08/04/10

Thank-you - David Lyon 07/04/10

Item arrived as promised, wrapped well and I would have no hesitation in ordering from them again. My six year old grandson is well pleased with the watch. - Stella B 06/04/10

Good - Amanda B 05/04/10

Extremely prompt service - order arrived next day - 04/04/10

Very pleased with the whole experience - good service all round - Leza Cooke 03/04/10

Speedy delivery. First class vendor. A1***** - Mr Spencer 02/04/10

Very quick receipt. Excellent. - Paul Webber 01/04/10

Will certainly buy from seller, also nice watch - Toure 29/03/10

Item ordered on 7th and delivered on 9th March - excellent! - Peter G 29/03/10

Very Reliable - Mr Fisher 28/03/10

Good service, thanks very much - Sarah J 27/03/10

Super fast delivery. Great to deal with - Julie W 26/03/10

Great seller, thank you :) - Adam P 25/03/10

Got them today thanks to you and your team for great service, they are absoultly fantastic I am sure they will be appreciated and loved. Thanks again and all the best for the future. - Mark and Gill 22/03/2010

Quality Engraving. Loved the Zaph Chancery Font. The Other Half will be over the moon with it im sure. 10/10 service! - 21/03/2010

First class service. Product exactly as described, carefully packaged and dispatched in double-quick time. I would definitely do business wuth this trader again. - Jack 20/03/2010

When I contacted the seller to track the delivery of the item, they were extremely helpful. - 19/03/2010

Arrived in time for christmas and with enough time to get it engraved so thanks for quick delivery. very pleased with the watch so far as mum has arthritis in the wrist so a pendant watch is ideal and this was the best one around that also had quick delivery - 18/03/2010

A lovely product and excellent value for money. Very quick turn around. Would use again. - Quinton 17/03/2010

One Word- Wow! - Victoria 17/03/2010

Very Smoooth Transaction. Would Defo use again! - Harvey P 20/10/09

Quick & Very Painless. - 18/10/09

Fast Service - 17/10/09

Easy transaction and a lovely product which was nicely packaged. - KJ 16/10/09

Delivered Promptly and safely regardless of Recent Postal Strikes. Tip Top! - Viv 16/10/09

Super Fast Delivery. Ordered Monday Lunch Time- Was Wearing It by Tuesday Lunch Time! - Abdul F 13/10/09

I would like to let you know how pleased I was with the service and quality of your pocket watch. I placed an order yesterday lunch time (18.05.09) and my watch was delivered this morning. I honestly didn't expect it that quickly. I was so pleased with the quality of the watch and the presentation box. My father is going to love it!! - Mrs R Chidgey 19/05/09

Thank you so much, I really appreciate your prompt help. I am so excited about giving it to my husband on our wedding day. - Sandra S. 16/05/09

Great service, Great delivery, Beautiful engraving Thanks. - Mr Grant 14/12/08

May I thank Sandra for a very fast and efficient service. - Mrs Johnson 12/12/08

Top of Page
Contact


Tel: 02476 501 002
Mon - Fri 9am - 5pm


Edmonds
141 Daventry Road
Cheylesmore
Coventry.
CV3 5HD. UK.


Vat No. 418 866 025

feefo reviews